Friends of Tennessee Libraries

Board of Directors

Officers

President Diane Johnson
djohnson@sevierlibrary.org
Sevierville

Past President Donald Reynolds
don.reynolds2030@gmail.com
Talbott

President-Elect  Kathy Dooley-Smith
kat-ed@comcast.net
Brentwood

Treasurer Marjorie Kaup Haines
margehaines@aol.com
Franklin

Secretary Janis Perry
janis1219@bellsouth.net
Jackson

Divisional Representatives

West Tennessee

Janis Perry
janis1219@bellsouth.net
Jackson

Middle Tennessee

Connie Albrecht
connie.albrecht@yahoo.com
Cookeville

Kathy Dooley-Smith
kat-ed@comcast.net
Brentwood

Chelsea Gifford
chelseagifford@pclibrary.org
Cookeville

Caleb Wray
cmwray8238@gmail.com
Charlotte

East Tennessee

Theresa Venable
tvenable@childrensdefense.org
Clinton

Cora Willis-King
cora.willisking@gmail.com
LaFollette

Metro Representatives

Chattanooga

Vacant

Knoxville-Knox County

Martha Edington
msedington@bellsouth.net

Nashville-Davidson County

Vacant

Memphis-Shelby County

Jacque Jenkins
jjfolib@gmail.com

Advisory Committee

Susie Webb Ries
susiewries@gmail.com
Nashville

Julie Webb
juliedwebb@aol.com
Knoxville

Ex Officio

State Librarian & Archivist Charles Sherrill
chuck.sherrill@tn.gov

State Library Liaison

TLA President Jill Rael
tnlapresident2019@gmail.com

TLA Vice President/President-Elect Erika Long
erikalong.lib@gmail.com

Newsletter

Editor Martha Gill
marthagill491@gmail.com

Assistant Editor James D. Gill
jd_gill@bellsouth.net

9regions