Friends of Tennessee Libraries

Board of Directors

Officers

President Diane Johnson
djohnson@sevierlibrary.org
Sevierville

Past President Donald Reynolds
don.reynolds2030@gmail.com
Talbott

President-Elect  Kathy Dooley-Smith
kat-ed@comcast.net
Brentwood

Treasurer Marjorie Kaup Haines
margehaines@aol.com
Franklin

Secretary Position to be filled

Divisional Representatives

West Tennessee (3)

Janis Perry
janis1219@bellsouth.net
Jackson

Middle Tennessee (5)

Chelsea Gifford
chelseagifford@pclibrary.org
Cookeville

 

East Tennessee (3)

Theresa Venable
tvenable@childrensdefense.org
Clinton

Cora Willis-King
cora.willisking@gmail.com
LaFollette

Metros

Chattanooga

 

Knoxville-Knox County Metro

Martha Edington
msedington@bellsouth.net

Nashville-Davidson County Metro

Larry Price
larry.price2@nashville.gov

Memphis-Shelby County Metro

Jacque Jenkins
jjfolib@gmail.com

Advisory Committee

Susie Webb Ries
susiewries@gmail.com
Nashville

Julie Webb
juliedwebb@aol.com
Knoxville

Ex Officio

State Librarian & Archivist Charles Sherrill
chuck.sherrill@tn.gov

State Library Liaison

TLA President Jeffie Nicholson
jnicholson@williamson-tn.org

TLA President-Elect

 

Newsletter

Editor Martha Gill
marthagill491@gmail.com

Assistant Editor James D. Gill
jd_gill@bellsouth.net

9regions