Friends of Tennessee Libraries

Board of Directors

Officers

President Don Reynolds
don.reynolds2030@gmail.com
Talbott

Past President Susie Webb Ries
susiewries@gmail.com
Nashville

President-Elect William Sundquist
WSundquist@wgpaver.com
Chattanooga

Treasurer Marjorie Kaup Haines
margehaines@aol.com
Franklin

Secretary Dwight Shepherd
dewhitesheep@hotmail.com
Kodak

Divisional Representatives

West Tennessee (3)

Kathleen Bradley
kathleenkbradley@gmail.com
Jackson

Jim Bronow
organian@organian.com
Milan

Janis Perry
janis1219@bellsouth.net
Jackson

Middle Tennessee (5)

Chris and Mike Dodd
doddc@icloud.com
mpdodd@aol.com
Fayetteville

Chelsea Gifford
chelseagifford@pclibrary.org
Cookeville

Wanda Graham
wandagraham@comcast.net
Brentwood

Marjorie Kaup Haines
margehaines@aol.com
Franklin

East Tennessee (3)

Dot Childs
dotchilds@gmail.com
Kingston

Whitney Kimball Coe
whitneykcoe@gmail.com
Athens

Theresa Venable
tvenable@childrensdefense.org
Clinton

Cora Willis-King
cora.willisking@gmail.com
LaFollette

Metros

Chattanooga

William Sundquist
wsundquist@ortweinsign.com

Knoxville-Knox County Metro

Martha Gill
marthagill491@gmail.com

Nashville-Davidson County Metro

Larry Price
larry.price2@nashville.gov

Memphis-Shelby County Metro

Jacque Jenkins
jjfolib@gmail.com

Ex Officio

State Librarian & Archivist Charles Sherrill
chuck.sherrill@tn.gov

State Library Liaison Lynette Sloan
Lynette.Sloan@tn.gov

TLA President Susan L. Jennings
suzyjenn620@gmail.com

Advisory Committee

Connie Albrecht
connie.albrecht@yahoo.com
Cookeville

Julie Webb
juliedwebb@aol.com
Knoxville

Newsletter

Editor Martha Gill
marthagill491@gmail.com

Assistant Editor James D. Gill
jd_gill@bellsouth.net

9regions